Egern 51

Stefan Zink has been successfully running the Egern 51 restaurant since 2009. With the tasteful ambience, the courteous friendliness of the staff, the freshly prepared dishes and the exposed location directly at the lake in Rottach-Egern, the Egern51 has become a popular place to go for culinary highlights.

The restaurant spoils its guests with a large selection of dishes, from a selected steak menu, through fish and pasta, to vegetarian dishes. All dishes are of the usual uncompromising high quality, everything is fresh and homemade. Thanks to the open kitchen, those interested can follow the progress of their order live, which can be as entertaining as it is instructive.

Of course, the Egern51 also offers the perfect place for every occasion. With space for up to 30 guests in the winter garden and 50 guests in the restaurant, as well as an idyllic terrace directly by the lake, every celebration becomes something very special.

 

General remark:

The opening times indicated on this page are based on the REGULAR opening hours available to us! 

You can find short-term changes on the website of the provider (see link) or by calling the given telephone number!

We kindly ask for your understanding.

Impressions

egern2
egern2
egern4
egern4
egern1
egern1
egern3
egern3

Egern 51

Seit 2009 führt Stefan Zink nun erfolgreich das Restaurant Egern 51. Mit dem geschmackvollen Ambiente, der zuvorkommenden Freundlichkeit des Personals, den frisch zubereiteten Speisen und der exponierten Lage direkt am See in Rottach-Egern, ist das Egern51 zu einer beliebten Anlaufstelle für kulinarische Highlights geworden.

Das Restaurant verwöhnt seine Gäste mit einer großen Auswahl an Gerichten, von einer auserwählten Steak-Karte, über Fisch und Pasta, bis hin zu vegetarischen Gerichten. Dabei sind alle Gerichte natürlich in der gewohnt kompromisslos hohen Qualität, alles frisch und selbst hergestellt. Dank der offenen Küche kann der Interessierte den Werdegang seiner Bestellung live mit verfolgen, was ebenso unterhaltsam wie lehrreich sein kann.

Selbstverständlich bietet das Egern51 auch für jeden Anlass den perfekten Ort. Mit Platz für bis zu 30 Gästen im Wintergarten und 50 Gästen im Restaurant, sowie einer idyllischen Terrasse direkt am See, wird jede Feier zu etwas ganz Besonderem.

Impressionen

egern2
egern2
egern4
egern4
egern1
egern1
egern3
egern3