Team der Tourist-Information Bad Wiessee

Stefan Rachel
Leiter Tourist Information
Telefon: +49 8022 8603-23
E-Mail: s.rachel@tegernsee.com

Diana Babl
Gäste- und Anbieterwesen
Telefon: +49 8022 8603-20
E-Mail: d.babl@tegernsee.com

Karin Buttenhofer
Gäste- und Anbieterwesen
Telefon: +49 8022 8603-40
E-Mail: k.buttenhofer@tegernsee.com

Sophie Maschke
Gäste- und Anbieterwesen
Telefon: +49 8022 8603-41
E-Mail: s.maschke@tegernsee.com

Bettina Prestel
Gäste- und Anbieterwesen
Telefon: +49 8022 8603-41
E-Mail: b.prestel@tegernsee.com

Monika Neumeier
Gäste- und Anbieterwesen
Telefon: +49 8022 8603-40
E-Mail: m.neumeier@tegernsee.com