An­sprech­part­ner Tou­rist In­for­ma­ti­on Rottach-Egern

Angelika Drexler
Leiterin Tourist Information
Telefon: +49 8022 67310-11
E-Mail: a.Drexler@tegernsee.com

Christine Erlacher
Gäste- und Anbieterwesen
Telefon: +49 8022 67310-17
E-Mail: c.erlacher@tegernsee.com

Katharina Stöckner
Gäste- und Anbieterwesen
Telefon: +49 8022 67310-14
E-Mail: k.stoeckner@tegernsee.com

Claudia Maier
Gäste- und Anbieterwesen
Telefon: +49 8022 67310-12
E-Mail: c.maier@tegernsee.com

Manuela Mayr
Gäste- und Anbieterwesen
Telefon: +49 8022 67310-16
E-Mail: m.mayr@tegernsee.com

Elisabeth Wagner
Gäste- und Anbieterwesen
Telefon: +49 8022 67310-13
E-Mail: e.wagner@tegernsee.com

Regina Walsch
Gäste- und Anbieterwesen
Telefon: +49 8022 67310-16
E-Mail: r.walsch@tegernsee.com